PokerStars Free $10m Sunday Million Seat This Weekend

Free PokerStars $10 Million Sunday Million Seat This WeekendPoker News Report is giving away one free seat to the PokerStars 10th Anniversary $10m Guaranteed Sunday Million this weekend in a $5.50 buy-in tournament which offers one of the most eye-catching routes to the feature celebration event.

Whereas most of the satellites on PokerStars provide you with a seat and nothing else when you qualify, the PokerNewsReport 10th Anniv Satellite has one seat added (for free) to the winner of the event PLUS PokerStars normal payout structure for all the $5.50 buy-ins.

You Need the Password to Play

Because this tournament is exclusive to Poker News Report, a password is required to gain access to the game. Readers of Poker News Report will be delighted to learn that there are no hoops to jump through or accounts to open in order to find out what it is – and while other players will be scouring the Internet to find out how to get into the game, readers of this web site can simply tap in PNREPORT.

When and Where to Find the Game

The PokerNewsReport 10th Anniv Satellite is being played this Sunday at 8.00pm GMT (9.00pm CET or 15.00 ET if you have never bothered changing the PokerStars clock to local time) and can be found in the “Private” Tab of the “Tourney” Lobby. Like the PokerStars $10 Guaranteed Sunday Million, the game is 9-handed NL Texas Hold´em and each player will start with 1,500 chips. The game will have 10 minute levels and synchronised breaks at 55 minutes after the hour. Late registration is available for 15 minutes, but with the maximum entry limited to just 9,000 (no world records being beaten in this game!), do not hang around to register for the event.